Past Shows

Modern Robot Presents The Hunchback of Notre Dame
Thursday, September 15, 2011
The Green Bean

Modern Robot Presents Nosferatu
Wednesday, June 29, 2011
The Green Bean

Modern Robot Presents High Flight
Wednesday, June 15, 2011
The Green Bean

Modern Robot Presents Le Ballon Rouge
Wednesday, June 1, 2011
The Green Bean

Modern Robot Presents The Mascot
Wednesday, May 18, 2011
The Green Bean

Modern Robot Presents The Little Island
Wednesday, April 27, 2011
The Green Bean

Modern Robot Presents Häxan
Wednesday, April 13, 2011
The Green Bean

Modern Robot Presents Holy Ghost People
Wednesday, March 30, 2011
The Green Bean

Modern Robot Presents Journey to the Moon
Wednesday, March 16, 2011
The Green Bean

Modern Robot Presents Blade Runner
With The Farewell Monument and Constelada
Friday, February 25, 2011
Legitimate Business

Modern Robot Presents Metropolis, Part 2
Thursday, February 17, 2011
The Green Bean

Modern Robot Presents Metropolis, Part 1
Wednesday, February 16, 2011
The Green Bean

Modern Robot Presents Modern Appliances
Wednesday, February 2, 2011
The Green Bean

Modern Robot Presents Sound Reproduction
Wednesday, January 19, 2011
The Green Bean

Modern Robot Presents Roads To Romance
Tuesday, December 28, 2010
The Green Bean

Modern Robot Presents Holy Ghost People
Tuesday, December 14, 2010
The Green Bean

Modern Robot Presents Living Russia
Tuesday, November 23, 2010
The Green Bean

Modern Robot Presents The Age of Machines
Tuesday, November 9, 2010
The Green Bean

Modern Robot Presents Music For The Living Dead
Wednesday, October 27, 2010
The Green Bean

Modern Robot Presents Music For Carnivals
Wednesday, October 20, 2010
The Green Bean

Modern Robot Presents Music from Outer Space
Sunday, September 19, 2010
The Green Bean

Modern Robot Presents Music for the Undead
Tuesday, September 7, 2010
The Green Bean

Modern Robot Presents Music for the Wild West
Tuesday, August 24, 2010
The Green Bean

Modern Robot Presents Music for Shorts
Tuesday, August 3, 2010
The Green Bean

Modern Robot Presents Music for the Unconscious
Tuesday, July 20, 2010
The Green Bean

Modern Robot Presents Music for Fractals
Tuesday, July 6, 2010
The Green Bean

Modern Robot Presents Metropolis
Tuesday, June 29, 2010
The Green Bean

Modern Robot Presents Music for the Movies
Tuesday, June 22, 2010
The Green Bean

Robot at the Waning Blind Tiger
Saturday, June 12, 2010
The Blind Tiger

Modern Robot Refill
With Curtains
Friday, May 14, 2010
The Green Bean

Modern Robot Returns to the Green Bean
Saturday, March 27, 2010
The Green Bean

Modern Robot in Winston-Salem
Saturday, June 13, 2009
The Garage

Robot at the Green Bean
Friday, March 20, 2009
The Green Bean